Information about our use of cookies
  • The website which can be called up under www.armedangels.de ("Website") uses cookies to differentiate you from other users of the website. In this way, we can make your visit to our website more enjoyable and improve the site at the same time.

  • Cookies are small text files that are stored on your hard drive associated with the browser you are using and through which certain information flows to the entity placing the cookies (in other words us, in this case). Cookies cannot execute programs or transmit viruses to your computer. Their purpose is to make an Internet presence more user-friendly and efficient overall. We use cookies to identify you for follow-up visits if you have an account with us. Otherwise, you would have to login again for each visit.

  • This website uses cookies, which can be distinguished for the duration of their deployment as follows:

  • Transient cookies (called session cookies) are automatically deleted when you close your browser. They store a so-called session identifier that can be used to assign various inquiries from your browser during the shared session. This allows your computer to be recognised when you return to our website or when you click through several pages. Session cookies are used, for example, in the shopping cart, so you find all the goods in the shopping cart, when you go to the checkout.

  • Persistent cookies (called also permanent cookies) are automatically deleted after a prescribed time period, which can vary according to the cookie. You can delete these cookies in the security settings of your browser at any time. Persistent cookies to help our website to remember your information and settings when you visit the website again in the future.

  • Third-Party-Cookies can be transient cookies as well as persistent cookies. These include for example, advertising networks and providers of external services, such as analysis services of Internet traffic. We have no influence on the nature and extent of the use of this type of cookie. However, you can configure your browser settings according to your wishes and, for example, decline the acceptance of third-party cookies or all cookies. We wish to point out to you however that you then may not be able to use all functions of this website.

  • Flash cookies are not captured in your browser but rather in your flash plug-in installed on your terminal. These cookies store the required data, independently of the browser you are using, and have no automatic expiration date.

  • The cookies we use can be distinguished by their function as follows:

  • Essential cookies These cookies are absolutely necessary so that you can navigate and take advantage of their features and services on the website. Without these cookies, our services would not be available. This includes, for example, the use of the website as a registered visitor, access to restricted areas of the website or purchases that are made via the site. As with all public websites, our site uses cookies which are only absolutely necessary. Essential cookies can be transient or persistent cookies.

  • Functional cookies These cookies monitor the correct operation of the website. They include login, registration, and language choice cookies. They can be offered on the site according to functions customised to yourself, which makes the use more pleasant for you. Function-related cookies are persistent cookies.

  • Performance-related cookies These cookies are placed on the website by us or third parties for statistical, social of commercial purposes, or to create general visitor profiles. The purpose of performance-related cookies is generally to make surfing easier for you, and to make it more fun and entertaining. These cookies do not collect any information with which individual users can be identified. The collected information will be summarised and anonymised. It is only used to optimise our website. Performance-related cookies may be transient or persistent cookies.

  • The help feature of most web browsers includes information how you can stop your browser from accepting new cookies, how your browser can be informed when you receive a new cookie, or how you prevent receiving all cookies. You can turn off or delete flash cookies which are used by browser add-ons by changing the settings of the browser add-on or also via the website of the manufacturer of the browser add-on.

  • By activating the settings of your browser, whereby you can decline or use all or some cookies, you have the possibility to block cookies. If you set your browser settings such that all cookies are blocked (i.e. essential cookies), you can access our website either not at all or only partially.

  • More information about the cookies used by us as well as general information on data protection can be found in our Datenschutzerklärung, which is also available as a link under Legal on our website www.armedangels.de.

Informationen über unsere Verwendung von Cookies
  • Die unter www.armedangels.de aufrufbare Website ("Website") verwendet Cookies, um Dich von anderen Nutzern der Website zu unterscheiden. So können wir Dir den Besuch unserer Website angenehmer gestalten und die Website gleichzeitig verbessern.

  • Bei Cookies handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die auf Deiner Festplatte dem von Dir verwendeten Browser zugeordnet gespeichert werden und durch welche der Stelle, die den Cookie setzt (in diesem Fall also uns), bestimmte Informationen zufließen. Cookies können keine Programme ausführen oder Viren auf Deinen Computer übertragen. Sie dienen dazu, das Internetangebot insgesamt nutzerfreundlicher und effektiver zu machen. Wir setzen Cookies dazu ein, um Dich für Folgebesuche identifizieren zu können, falls Du über einen Account bei uns verfügst. Andernfalls müsstest Du Dich für jeden Besuch erneut einloggen.

  • Diese Website nutzt Cookies, die nach der Dauer ihres Einsatzes wie folgt zu unterscheiden sind:

  • Transiente Cookies (auch Session Cookies genannt) werden automatisch gelöscht, wenn Du den Browser schließt. Diese speichern eine sogenannte Session-ID, mit welcher sich verschiedene Anfragen Ihres Browsers der gemeinsamen Sitzung zuordnen lassen. Dadurch kann Dein Rechner wiedererkannt werden, wenn Du auf unsere Website zurückkehrst oder Du Dich durch mehrere Seiten durchklickst. Session-Cookies kommen beispielsweise beim Warenkorb zum Einsatz, damit Du alle Waren im Warenkorb wiederfinden, wenn Du zur Kasse gehst.

  • Persistente Cookies (auch Dauercookies genannt) werden automatisiert nach einer vorgegebenen Dauer gelöscht, die sich je nach Cookie unterscheiden kann. Du kannst diese Cookies in den Sicherheitseinstellungen Deines Browsers jederzeit löschen. Persistente Cookies helfen unserer Website sich an Deine Informationen und Einstellungen zu erinnern, wenn Du die Website in der Zukunft wieder besuchst.

  • Third-Party-Cookies können sowohl Transiente Cookies als auch Persistente Cookies sein. Hierzu gehören zum Beispiel Werbenetzwerke und Anbieter externer Dienste, wie Analysedienste des Internetverkehrs. Auf Art und Umfang des Einsatzes dieser Art von Cookies haben wir keinen Einfluss. Du kannst aber Deine Browser-Einstellung entsprechend Deinen Wünschen konfigurieren und z. B. die Annahme von Third-Party-Cookies oder auch allen Cookies ablehnen. Wir weisen Dich jedoch darauf hin, dass Du dann eventuell nicht alle Funktionen dieser Website nutzen kannst.

  • Flash-Cookies werden nicht durch Ihren Browser erfasst, sondern durch ein auf Deinem Endgerät installiertes Flash-Plug-in. Diese Cookies speichern Daten unabhängig von dem von Dir verwendeten Browser und haben kein automatisches Ablaufdatum.

  • Ihrer Funktion nach, können die von uns verwendeten Cookies wie folgt unterschieden werden:

  • Essenzielle Cookies Diese Cookies sind zwingend notwendig, damit Du auf der Website navigieren und ihre Funktionen und Services nutzen kannst. Ohne diese Cookies wären unsere Dienstleistungen nicht verfügbar. Dies umfasst zum Beispiel die Nutzung der Website als registrierter Besucher, den Zugriff auf beschränkte Bereiche der Website oder Einkäufe, die über die Seite getätigt werden. Wie alle öffentlichen Websites verwendet unsere Seite solche zwingend notwendigen Cookies. Essenzielle Cookies können Transiente oder Persistente Cookies sein.

  • Funktionale Cookies Diese Cookies überwachen den ordnungsgemäßen Betrieb der Webseite. Sie beinhalten Login-, Registrierungs- und Sprachwahlcookies. Sie können auf der Seite persönliche, auf Dich abgestimmte Funktionen angeboten werden, was die Nutzung für Dich angenehmer macht. Funktionsbezogene Cookies sind Persistente Cookies.

  • Leistungsbezogene Cookies Diese Cookies werden von uns oder Dritten auf der Webseite für statische, soziale oder kommerzielle Zwecke gesetzt oder um allgemeine Besucherprofile zu erstellen. Der Zweck von leistungsbezogenen Cookies ist grundsätzlich Dir das Surfen zu erleichtern, es angenehmer und unterhaltsamer zu machen. Diese Cookies sammeln keine Informationen, mit denen einzelne Nutzer identifiziert werden können. Die gesammelten Informationen werden zusammengefasst und anonymisiert. Sie werden nur dazu verwendet, unsere Website zu optimieren. Leistungsbezogene Cookies können Transiente oder Persistente Cookies sein.

  • Informationen, wie Du den von Dir verwendeten Browser davon abhalten kannst, neue Cookies zu akzeptieren, wie Du Deinen Browser darauf hinweisen lässt, wenn Du einen neuen Cookie erhältst, oder wie Du den Erhalt sämtlicher Cookies unterbindest, erhältst Du über die Hilfe-Funktion der meisten Webbrowser. Flash Cookies, die durch Browser-Add-ons genutzt werden, kannst Du durch die Änderung der Einstellungen des Browser-Add-ons oder auch über die Website des Herstellers des Browser Add-ons ausschalten oder löschen.

  • Durch Aktivierung der Einstellung Deines Browsers, durch die Du das Setzen von allen oder einigen Cookies ablehnst, hast Du die Möglichkeit, Cookies zu blockieren. Wenn Du Deine Browsereinstellungen so einrichtest, dass alle Cookies (auch essenzielle Cookies) geblockt werden, kannst Du auf unsere Website entweder gar nicht oder nur teilweise zugreifen.

  • Weitere Informationen zu den von uns verwendeten Cookies sowie allgemein zum Datenschutz findest Du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung, die auch als Verlinkung unter Rechtliches auf unserer Website www.armedangels.de abrufbar ist.
 
  Loading...