Privacy Policy
  • We, the Social Fashion Company GmbH, Thebäerstrasse 17, 50823 Cologne (hereinafter referred to as “we”, “us” and “our”) are obligated to protect and respect your privacy.

  • This Privacy Policy together with our General Terms and Conditions as well as our Cookie policy set the basis according to which any personal data we collect about you, or that you provide us, shall be processed by us. You will find all the above-mentioned documents as links under Legal on our website www.armedangels.de.

  • Please read the following text carefully in order to understand our positions and practices with regard to your personal data and the way we are use this data. If you visit the website www.armedangels.de, you accept and agree to the practices described in this policy.

1. Information about the collection of personal data and provider identification
  • Personal data is all data that personally relates to you, such as name, address, email addresses, individualised user behaviour.

  • We are service providers acc. to §13 Tele Media Act (TMG) and responsible acc. to §3 paragraph 7 Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG).
2. Rights to obtain and withdrawal information/Data Protection Officer
  • You have the right to request information about the data stored by us about you at any time, as well as its origin, the recipients or categories of recipients who this data will be forwarded to and the purpose of storage.

  • Furthermore, you have a right to object to the processing or use of your personal data for advertising purposes or for market and opinion research, as well as for the trade with addresses and commercial data processing.

  • You can always also object to the compilation, processing or use of your personal data if an evaluation shows that your legitimate interest because of your particular personal situation outweighs the interest of the responsible authority involved in the collection, processing or use of such data. This does not apply if legislation entitles or obliges this collection, processing or use of data.

  • Furthermore, you basically still have the right to revoke a previously granted consent to collect, process and use your personal data at any time with effect for the future.

  • All information or explanations concerning data protection can be given by the company data protection officer of Social Fashion Company GmbH, who you can reach at the following address Thebäerstrasse 17, 50823 Cologne, or by email at datenschutz@armedangels.de, or by calling the customer service telephone at 0049 (221) 29 23 29 80. Please also contact the data protection officer if you would like to exercise your right to objection or revocation according to the BDSG.
3. Data security
  • Your personal data is transmitted using SSL and 128-bit encryption via the Internet. We secure our website and other systems through technical and organisational measures against loss, destruction, access, modification or distribution of your data by unauthorised persons. Access to your user account is possible only after entering your personal password. You should always treat your access information confidentially and close the browser window when you have finished communicating with us, in particular if you share the computer together with others.
4. Collection of personal data when just surfing on our website
  • We do not collect any personal data when using the website just for informative purposes, i.e., when you do not sign on to the website, register, or otherwise transmit information to us, with the exception of the data, which your browser transmits to allow you to visit the website. These are: IP address; date and time of the request; time zone difference to Greenwich mean time (GMT); contents of the request (specific page); access status/HTTP status code, the respective amount of data transmitted; website making the request; browser; operating system and its interface; language and version of the browser software.

  • Furthermore, cookies are saved on your computer when you use the website. In this respect our Cookie policy shall apply which you can find as a link under Legal on our website www.armedangels.de.
5. Use of functions on our website
  • In addition to the purely informative use of our website, we offer various services that you can use if you are interested. For this purpose, you must normally specify more personal data, which we will use to provide the respective service. If additional voluntary details are possible, these are marked accordingly.

  • If your contact with us is by email or using the contact form, your email address and, if you provide this, your name and telephone number will be saved by us in order to answer your questions.
6. Disclosure of data to third parties
  • We can then disclose your personal data to third parties if this is necessary to fulfil the purpose for which you gave us your data.

  • Sometimes we use external service providers to process your data. These have been carefully selected by us and commissioned in writing. They are bound by our instructions and are regularly inspected by us. The service provider will not share this personal information to third parties.
7. Purchasing in our Online-Shop
  • If you wish to order something in our Online-Shop, you have to open a user account, which will store your data for later purchases. If you delete your account, which is possible at any time, we will store your data only for the purpose of satisfying of the contract and delete it as soon as we are no longer legally obliged to store such data.
8. Our user account
  • If you want to take advantage of the functions of our user account, you have to do this by registering yourself with your name, your email address, and a password of your choice.

  • You want to make a purchase in our Online-Shop, you have to provide the necessary details for carrying out the contracts. This mandatory information is marked separately. Further details are voluntary.

  • In the context of the user account, we will store data as necessary for the fulfilment of an order, in particular your shipping addresses. We will forward your payment details directly to our billing service provider; this does not remain in our systems. We will continue to save the voluntary data specified by you for the duration of use of your user account insofar as you not delete this beforehand. You can manage and change any information in the protected user account area.
9. Newsletter
  • For the registration to our newsletter, we use the so-called double opt-in procedure. This means that we send a confirmation email to you after you have submitted your email address to the specified email address, in which you are asked to confirm that you want to receive the newsletter. If you not confirm this within a period of 7 days, your account will automatically be deleted. If you confirm that you wish to receive the newsletter, we will store your email address for as long as you wish to receive the newsletter. This data storage serves the sole purpose of being able to send you the newsletter. Furthermore, we will store your IP addresses at the time of registration and confirmation to prevent abuse of your personal data.

  • An email address will be sufficient to receive our newsletter. Additional voluntary information about you will only serve to personalise the newsletter.

  • In order to send our newsletter, we use the services of the Rocket Science Group, LLC d/b/a MailChimp 675 Ponce de Leon Ave NE, Suite 5000, Atlanta, GA 30308. Their servers are located in the United States, where there is no privacy level comparable with the European standard. We are nevertheless convinced that MailChimp is dealing very conscientiously with personal data. With your registration for our newsletter, you agree that your email address will be processed for the purpose of sending the newsletter on our behalf. You can obtain more information about data protection through MailChimp: http://mailchimp.com/legal/privacy/ or by mail at the following address: MailChimp, Privacy Department, 675 Ponce de Leon Ave NE, Suite 5000, Atlanta, GA 30308.

  • In addition, we use the analytical services of Emarsys eMarketing Systems AG, Maerzstr. 1, A-1150 Vienna. We collect customers’ buying and address data within the framework of the emarsys services “Smart Insights” and “Predict” and have emarsys evaluate the collected data. This enables us to examine and optimize our own marketing and customer loyalty strategies. You can find more information regarding the data protection through Emarsys online (www.emarsys.com/de/privacy-policy) or via post (Emarsys eMarketing Systems AG, Maerzstrasse 1, A-1150 Vienna).

  • You may revoke your consent to us sending you the newsletter at any time. You can declare your withdrawal by clicking on the email link provided in every newsletter, using this website form, via email to news@armedangels.de or by sending a message to the contact data specified in the imprint. In addition, you can unsubscribe to the newsletter in your user account. Your data will not be disclosed to third parties.

  • We are entitled, within the legal provisions per § 7 para. 3 UWG, to use the email address given upon purchase of a chargeable service for direct marketing of its own similar products or services. In the event of the conclusion of the contract, we will send you advertising for similar goods by email from time to time; if you do not wish to receive such promotional emails, you can refute the use of your email address by contacting the following email address: news@armedangels.de.
10. Google Analytics
  • This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, text files that are stored on your computer to help analyse how you use the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the United States and saved there. On our behalf, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports about website activities and to provide further services related to website usage and Internet usage for website operators.

  • This website uses Google Analytics with the extension “_anonymizeIp()”. In this way, IP addresses are further processed in an abbreviated form, a direct reference to a person can thereby be excluded. The IP anonymization is carried out by Google within the Member States of the European Union or in other contracting States party to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases, the full IP address is sent to a Google server in the USA and shortened there.

  • The IP address sent as part of Google Analytics from your browser will not be brought together with any other data held by Google.

  • You may avoid the saving of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser software. However, please note that if you do this, you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website.

  • Furthermore, you can prevent Google from collecting and processing data created by the cookie relating to your use of the website (incl. your IP address) by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under the following link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

  • The use of Google Analytics takes place in accordance with the requirements agreed-upon by German data protection authorities and Google. Information on the third-party provider: Google Dublin, Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland, Fax: + 353 (1) 436 1001. Terms of use: http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html, overview of data privacy: http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/learn/privacy.html, as well as the privacy policy: http://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.
11. Use of social media plug-in the
  • We are currently using the following social media plug-ins: Facebook, Twitter, Instagramm. We use the so-called 2-click solution here. In other words, when you visit our site, as a matter of principle no personal data is passed on to the provider of these plug-ins. You can recognise the provider of the plug-in-in by the markings on the grey boxes according to the first letter of the alphabet. Only if you click on a plug-in will personal data be transmitted: by the activation of the plug-in, the data will automatically be transmitted to the respective plug-in provider and saved there (for U.S. American providers in the United States). We have neither influence on any of the collected data and the data processing procedures, nor on the full extent of data collection, nor are we aware of the purposes as well as the storage periods of this data. As the plug-in provider under data compilation in particular via cookies, we recommend that you delete all cookies before clicking on the grey boxes with regard to the security settings of your browser.

  • When you activate a plug-in, the plug-in provider receives information that you have recalled the appropriate subpage of our online offer. Also, the data mentioned under clause 4 of this Privacy Policy are transmitted, whereby in the case of Facebook only an anonymous IP is registered according to the respective provider in Germany. This is done regardless of whether you have an account with this plug-in provider and are logged in there. If you are logged in with the plug-in provider, this data is assigned directly to your account. If you click on the activated button and link the page, for example, the plug-in provider also stores this information in your user account and publicly communicates this to your contacts. If you do not wish the assignment with your profile with the plug-in provider, you have to log out prior to activation of the button.

  • The plug-in provider stores this data as user profiles and uses it for purposes of advertising, market research and customising its website. Such an evaluation is made (also for non-logged-in users) to present demand-oriented advertising and to inform other users of the social network about your activities on our site. You have a right to object to these user profiles being created, whereby you have to contact the respective plug-in provider to exercise this right.

  • You will receive more information about the purpose and scope of data collection and processing by the plug-in provider in the following privacy statements provided by these providers. There you can receive even more information about your respective rights and options to protect your privacy.

  • Addresses of the respective providers and URL with their privacy statements:
12. Integration of additional services of third parties
  • We have also included the following third-party content on this website:

  • PayOne is a service of PAYONE GmbH, Fraunhoferstrasse 2-4, 24118 Kiel, Germany, through which all payment processes are handled for purchases made on our website. To process of your payment, we will convey your data upon order completion via a secure connection to our payment provider Payone (payone GmbH & Co KG; payone.de). All entries and control checks relating to your payments will be carried out and saved by the payment processor. You can find more information on: http://www.adform.com/site/privacy-policy/

  • Our website also uses the services of The Trade Desk, Inc., 505 Poli Street, 5th floor, Ventura, CA, 93001, United States (“Trade Desk”). This service uses cookies to optimise the use of advertising media as best as possible. Please note that these data processing operations can take place outside the European Union. In addition, we have no influence on the extent to which the data are used which is compiled using tool from Trade Desk. You can learn more about privacy policy at Trade Desk here: http://www.thetradedesk.com/privacy-policy/. If you do not want your user characteristics to be recorded and evaluated by Trade Desk, you can prevent this by calling up the following link: http://www.adsrvr.org/

  • Our website uses Visual Website Optimizer, a web analysis service by Wingify, 14th Floor, KLJ Tower North, Netaji Subhash Place, Pitam Pura, Delhi 110034, India. Visual Website Optimizer is used to test the user friendliness of certain pages. Thereby anonymous measurement values about user behaviour are collected. We have no possibility to allocate these anonymous measurements – for example about the assignment of your IP address or other means - to your person. So-called cookies are used to obtain meaningful test results, i.e. the program uses the function provided by your browser to temporarily to save information and to access it later. As far as the cookies have not already expired at the end of the session, they are available for a maximum of 100 days (see here for details: https://vwo.com/knowledge/cookies-used-by-vwo/). You can delete the cookies in your browser at any time. In addition, you have the possibility to withdraw from participation in all tests using this link: https://vwo.com/opt-out/. You can find out more about the privacy policy here: https://vwo.com/terms-conditions/.

  • In addition, we use the analytical services of Emarsys eMarketing Systems AG, Maerzstr. 1, A-1150 Vienna. We collect customers’ buying and address data within the framework of the emarsys services “Smart Insights” and “Predict” and have emarsys evaluate the collected data. This enables us to examine and optimize our own marketing and customer loyalty strategies. You can find more information regarding the data protection through Emarsys online (www.emarsys.com/de/privacy-policy) or via post (Emarsys eMarketing Systems AG, Maerzstrasse 1, A-1150 Vienna).

  • On this website, we use technologies by Criteo GmbH to collect and save anonymized information about the surfing behaviours of our visitors for marketing purposes. This data is saved by using “Cookie” text files on your computer. Criteo uses an algorithm to analyse surfing behaviours in order to provide targeted product recommendations in the form of advertising banners on other websites (i.e. publishers). Under no circumstances can this data be used in order to personally identify any user of this website.

  • The saved data is strictly used to improve our offer. There is no further use or distribution of this data to third parties. You can object to this fully anonymous analysis of your surfing habits on this website by clicking on the following link: Criteo Opt-Out. If you have chosen to opt-out of the use of cookies, but would like to see personalized Criteo banners again, click here to opt back in: Criteo Registration.
    Further information about the Criteo technology is available in the Criteo Privacy Terms.

datenschutzerklärung
  • Wir, die Social Fashion Company GmbH, Thebäerstr. 17, 50823 Köln (nachfolgend "Wir", "uns" und "unsere") sind verpflichtet, Deine Privatsphäre zu schützen und zu respektieren.

  • Diese Datenschutzerklärung zusammen mit unseren AGB sowie unserer Cookie-Richtlinie legen die Grundlagen fest, nach denen sämtliche personenbezogenen Daten, die wir von Dir erheben oder die Du uns zur Verfügung stellst, von uns verarbeitet werden. Alle vorgenannten Dokumente findest Du auch als Verlinkung unter Rechtliches auf unserer Website www.armedangels.de.

  • Bitte lies den folgenden Text aufmerksam durch, um unsere Standpunkte und Praktiken bezüg-lich Deiner personenbezogenen Daten und die Art und Weise, wie wir mit diesen Daten umgehen, zu verstehen. Wenn Du die Website www.armedangels.de besuchst, akzeptierst Du die in dieser Richtlinie beschriebenen Praktiken und stimmst ihnen zu.

1. Information über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten und Anbieterkennzeichnung
  • Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, die auf Dich persönlich beziehbar sind, also z. B. Name, Adresse, E-Mail-Adressen, individualisiertes Nutzerverhalten.

  • Wir sind Diensteanbieter gem. § 13 Telemediengesetz (TMG) und verantwortliche Stelle gem. § 3 Abs. 7 Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG).
2. Rechte auf Auskunft und Widerruf/Datenschutzbeauftragter
  • Du hast das Recht, von uns jederzeit Auskunft zu verlangen über die zu Dir bei uns gespeicherten Daten, sowie zu deren Herkunft, Empfängern oder Kategorien von Empfängern, an die diese Daten weitergegeben werden und den Zweck der Speicherung.

  • Du hast weiterhin ein Widerspruchsrecht gegen die Verarbeitung oder Nutzung Deiner personenbezogenen Daten für Zwecke der Werbung oder der Markt- und Meinungsforschung sowie des Adresshandels und der geschäftsmäßigen Datenverarbeitung.

  • Du kannst zudem jederzeit gegen die Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung Deiner personenbezogenen Daten widersprechen, wenn eine Prüfung ergibt, dass Dein schutzwürdiges Interesse wegen Deiner besonderen persönlichen Situation das Interesse der verantwortlichen Stelle an der Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung überwiegt. Dies gilt nicht, wenn eine Rechtsvorschrift zur Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung berechtigt oder verpflichtet.

  • Weiterhin hast Du grundsätzlich das Recht, eine von Dir zuvor erteilte Einwilligung in die Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung Deiner personenbezogenen Daten jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft zu widerrufen.

  • Alle Auskünfte oder Erläuterungen zum Datenschutz erteilt der betriebliche Datenschutzbeauftragte der Social Fashion Company GmbH, den Du unter der Adresse Thebäerstr. 17, 50823 Köln, oder per E-Mail an datenschutz@armedangels.de oder telefonisch unter der Kundenservicenummer 49 (221) 29 23 29 80 erreichen kannst. Wende dich bitte ebenfalls an den Datenschutzbeauftragten, wenn Du Dein Widerspruchs- oder Widerrufsrecht nach dem BDSG ausüben möchtest.
3. Datensicherheit
  • Deine personenbezogenen Daten werden verschlüsselt mittels SSL- und 128-Bit-Verschlüsselung über das Internet übertragen. Wir sichern unsere Website und sonstigen Systeme durch technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen gegen Verlust, Zerstörung, Zugriff, Veränderung oder Verbreitung Deiner Daten durch unbefugte Personen. Der Zugang zu Deinem Benutzerkonto ist nur nach Eingabe Deines persönlichen Passwortes möglich. Du solltest Deine Zugangsinformationen stets vertraulich behandeln und das Browserfenster schließen, wenn Du die Kommunikation mit uns beendet hast, insbeson-dere wenn Du den Computer gemeinsam mit anderen nutzt.
4. Erhebung personenbezogener Daten beim reinen Surfen auf unserer Website
  • Bei der bloß informatorischen Nutzung der Website, also wenn Du Dich nicht zur Nutzung der Website anmeldest, registrierst oder uns sonst Informationen übermittelst, erheben wir keine personenbezogenen Daten, mit Ausnahme der Daten, die Dein Browser über-mittelt, um Dir den Besuch der Website zu ermöglichen. Diese sind: IP-Adresse; Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage; Zeitzonendifferenz zur Greenwich Mean Time (GMT); Inhalt der Anforderung (konkrete Seite); Zugriffsstatus/HTTP-Statuscode, jeweils übertragene Datenmenge; Website, von der die Anforderung kommt; Browser; Betriebssystem und dessen Oberfläche; Sprache und Version der Browsersoftware.

  • Weiterhin werden bei Nutzung der Website Cookies auf Deinem Rechner gespeichert. Diesbezüglich gilt auch unsere Cookie-Richtlinie, die Du auch als Verlinkung unter Rechtliches auf unserer Website www.armedangels.de findest.
5. Nutzung von Funktionen unserer Website
  • Neben der rein informatorischen Nutzung unserer Website bieten wir verschiedene Leistungen an, die Du bei Interesse nutzen kannst. Dazu musst Du in der Regel weitere persönliche Daten angeben, die wir zur Erbringung der jeweiligen Leistung nutzen. Wenn zusätzliche freiwillige Angaben möglich sind, sind diese entsprechend gekennzeichnet.

  • Bei Deiner Kontaktaufnahme mit uns per E-Mail oder über das Kontaktformular wird Deine E-Mail-Adresse und, falls Du dies angibst, Dein Name und Deine Telefonnummer von uns gespeichert, um Deine Fragen zu beantworten.
6. Datenweitergabe an Dritte
  • Wir können Deine personenbezogenen Daten dann an Dritte weitergeben, wenn dies zur Erfüllung des Zwecks, für den Du uns Deine Daten gegeben hast, erforderlich ist.

  • Teilweise bedienen wir uns externer Dienstleister, um Deine Daten zu verarbeiten. Diese wurden von uns sorgfältig ausgewählt und schriftlich beauftragt. Sie sind an unsere Weisungen gebunden und werden von uns regelmäßig kontrolliert. Die Dienstleister werden diese personenbezogenen Daten nicht an Dritte weitergeben.
7. Kaufen in unserem Online-Shop
  • Wenn Du in unserem Online-Shop etwas bestellen möchtest, musst Du ein Benutzerkonto anlegen, bei dem Deine Daten für spätere weitere Einkäufe gespeichert werden. Wenn Du Dein Benutzerkonto löschst, was jederzeit möglich ist, speichern wir Deine Daten nur zu dem Zweck der Vertragserfüllung und löschen diese, sobald wir zur Speicherung nicht mehr rechtlich verpflichtet sind.
8. Unser Benutzerkonto
  • Soweit Du die Funktionen unseres Benutzerkontos nutzen möchtest, musst Du Dich hierzu mittels Angabe Deines Namens, Deiner E-Mail-Adresse und eines selbst gewählten Passwortes registrieren.

  • Möchtest Du in unserem Online-Shop einkaufen, musst Du weitere, für die Abwicklung der Verträge notwendige Angaben machen. Diese Pflichtangaben sind gesondert markiert. Weitere Angaben sind freiwillig.

  • Im Rahmen des Benutzerkontos speichern wir Deine zur Vertragserfüllung einer etwaigen Bestellung notwendigen Daten, insbesondere Deine Lieferadressen. Deine Zahlungsinformationen leiten wir unmittelbar an unseren Abrechnungsdienstleister weiter, diese verbleiben nicht in unseren Systemen. Weiterhin speichern wir die von Dir angegebenen freiwilligen Daten für die Zeit Deiner Nutzung des Benutzerkontos, soweit Du diese nicht zuvor löschst. Alle Angaben kannst Du im geschützten Benutzerkontobereich verwalten und ändern.
9. Newsletter
  • Für die Anmeldung zu unserem Newsletter verwenden wir das sog. Double-opt-in-Verfahren. Das heißt, dass wir Dir nach Angabe Deiner E-Mail-Adresse eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail an die angegebene E-Mail-Adresse senden, in welcher wir Dich um Bestätigung bitten, dass Du den Versand des Newsletters wünschst. Wenn Du dies nicht innerhalb von 7 Tagen bestätigst, wird Deine Anmeldung automatisch gelöscht. Sofern Du den Wunsch nach dem Empfang des Newsletters bestätigst, speichern wir Deine E-Mail-Adresse so lange, bis Du den Newsletter abbestellst. Die Speicherung dient alleine dem Zweck, dir den Newsletter senden zu können. Des Weiteren speichern wir jeweils bei Anmeldung und Bestätigung Deine IP-Adressen und die Zeitpunkte, um einen Missbrauch Deiner persönlichen Daten zu verhindern.

  • Für den Empfang unseres Newsletters ist die Angabe einer E-Mail-Adresse ausreichend. Die zusätzlichen freiwilligen Angaben zu Deiner Person dienen lediglich dazu, um den Newsletter zu personalisieren.

  • Zur Versendung unserer Newsletter nutzen wir die Dienste der The Rocket Science Group, LLC d/b/a MailChimp 675 Ponce de Leon Ave NE, Suite 5000, Atlanta, GA 30308. Deren Server befinden sich in den USA, bei denen ein nicht mit dem europäischen Standard vergleichbares Datenschutzniveau existiert. Wir sind dennoch davon überzeugt, dass MailChimp sehr gewissenhaft mit personenbezogenen Daten umgeht. Mit Deiner Registrierung für unseren Newsletter willigst Du darin ein, dass Deine E-Mail-Adresse dort zum Zwecke des Versandes der Newsletter in unserem Auftrag verarbeitet wird. Nähere Informationen zum Datenschutz durch MailChimp erhältst Du hier: http://mailchimp.com/legal/privacy/ oder postalisch unter folgender Adresse: MailChimp, Privacy Department, 675 Ponce de Leon Ave NE, Suite 5000, Atlanta, GA 30308.

  • Deine Einwilligung in die Übersendung des Newsletters kannst Du jederzeit widerrufen. Den Widerruf kannst Du durch Klick auf den in jeder Newsletter-E-Mail bereitgestellten Link, über dieses Formular der Website, per E-Mail an shop@armedangels.de oder durch eine Nachricht an die im Impressum angegebenen Kontaktdaten erklären. Zudem kannst Du den Newsletter auch über Dein Benutzerkonto abbestellen. Deine angegebenen Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.
10. Google Analytics
  • Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Deinem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Dich ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Deine Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. In unserem Auftrag wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Deine Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Website-Aktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Website-Nutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Website-Betreiber zu erbringen.

  • Wir verwenden für diese Website Google Analytics mit der Erweiterung „_anonymizeIp()“. Dadurch werden IP-Adressen gekürzt weiterverarbeitet, eine direkte Personenbeziehbarkeit kann damit ausgeschlossen werden. Die IP-Anonymisierung erfolgt durch Google in-nerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt.

  • Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Deinem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

  • Du kannst die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Deiner Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Dich jedoch darauf hin, dass Du in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich wirst nutzen können.

  • Du kannst darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Deine Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Deiner IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Du das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plug-in herunterlädst und installierst: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

  • Die Nutzung von Google Analytics erfolgt in Übereinstimmung mit den Voraussetzungen, auf die sich die deutschen Datenschutzbehörden mit Google verständigten. Informationen des Drittanbieters: Google Dublin, Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland, Fax: +353 (1) 436 1001. Nutzerbedingungen: http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html, Übersicht zum Datenschutz: http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/learn/privacy.html, sowie die Datenschutzerklärung: http://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.
11. Einsatz von Social Media Plug-ins
  • Wir setzen derzeit folgende Social-Media-Plug-ins ein: Facebook, Twitter, Instagramm. Wir setzen dabei die sog. 2-Klick-Lösung ein. Das heißt, wenn Du unsere Seite besuchst, werden zunächst grundsätzlich keine personenbezogenen Daten an die Anbieter dieser Plug-ins weitergegeben. Den Anbieter des Plug-ins erkennst Du an der Markierung auf dem ausgegrauten Kasten anhand des Anfangsbuchstabens. Nur wenn Du auf einen der Plug-ins klickst, werden personenbeziehbare Daten übermittelt: Durch die Aktivierung des Plug-ins werden Daten automatisiert an den jeweiligen Plug-in-Anbieter übermittelt und dort (bei US-amerikanischen Anbietern in den USA) gespeichert. Wir haben weder Ein-fluss auf die erhobenen Daten und Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge, noch sind uns der volle Umfang der Datenerhebung, die Zwecke sowie die Speicherfristen bekannt. Da der Plug-in-Anbieter die Datenerhebung insbesondere über Cookies vornimmt, empfehlen wir Dir, vor dem Klick auf den ausgegrauten Kasten über die Sicherheitseinstellungen Deines Browsers alle Cookies zu löschen.

  • Wenn Du ein Plug-in aktivierst, erhält der Plug-in-Anbieter die Information, dass Du die entsprechende Unterseite unseres Online-Angebots aufgerufen hast. Zudem werden die unter Ziffer 4 dieser Datenschutzerklärung genannten Daten übermittelt, wobei im Fall von Facebook nach Angaben der jeweiligen Anbieter in Deutschland nur eine anonymisierte IP erhoben wird. Dies erfolgt unabhängig davon, ob Du ein Konto bei diesem Plug-in-Anbieter besitzt und dort eingeloggt bist. Wenn Du bei dem Plug-in-Anbieter eingeloggt bist, werden diese Daten direkt Deinem Konto zugeordnet. Wenn Du den aktivierten Button betätigst und z. B. die Seite verlinkst, speichert der Plug-in-Anbieter auch diese Information in Deinem Nutzerkonto und teilt dies Deinen Kontakten öffentlich mit. Wenn Du die Zuordnung mit Deinem Profil bei dem Plug-in-Anbieter nicht wünschst, musst Du Dich vor Aktivierung des Buttons ausloggen.

  • Der Plug-in-Anbieter speichert diese Daten als Nutzungsprofile und nutzt diese für Zwecke der Werbung, Marktforschung und/oder bedarfsgerechten Gestaltung seiner Website. Eine solche Auswertung erfolgt insbesondere (auch für nicht eingeloggte Nutzer) zur Darstellung von bedarfsgerechter Werbung und um andere Nutzer des sozialen Netzwerks über Deine Aktivitäten auf unserer Website zu informieren. Dir steht ein Widerspruchsrecht zu gegen die Bildung dieser Nutzerprofile, wobei Du Dich zur Ausübung dessen an den jeweiligen Plug-in-Anbieter wenden musst.

  • Weitere Informationen zu Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und ihrer Verarbeitung durch den Plug-in-Anbieter erhältst Du in den im Folgenden mitgeteilten Datenschutzerklärungen dieser Anbieter. Dort erhältst Du auch weitere Informationen zu Deinen diesbezüglichen Rechten und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutze Deiner Privatsphäre.

  • Adressen der jeweiligen Anbieter und URL mit deren Datenschutzhinweisen:
12. Einbindung weiterer Dienste Dritter
  • Wir haben auf dieser Website weiterhin Inhalte von folgenden Drittanbietern eingebunden:

  • PayOne ist ein Dienst der PAYONE GmbH, Fraunhoferstraße 2 – 4, 24118 Kiel, Germany, über die alle Zahlungsprozesse beim Kauf über unsere Website abgewickelt werden. Zur Abwicklung Deiner Zahlung, übermitteln wir Deine Daten nach Bestellabschluss über eine sichere Verbindung an unseren Zahlungsanbieter Payone (payone GmbH & Co KG; payone.de). Alle Eingaben und Überprüfungen zu Deiner Zahlung werden bei dem Zahlungsabwickler vorgenommen und gespeichert. Weitere Informationen findest Du auf: http://www.sovido.de/impressum

  • Google Tag Manager ist ein Dienst der Google Inc.. Durch diesen Dienst können Website-Tags über eine Oberfläche verwaltet werden. Der Google Tool Manager implementiert lediglich Tags. Das bedeutet: Es werden keine Cookies eingesetzt und es werden keine personenbezogenen Daten erfasst. Der Google Tool Manager löst andere Tags aus, die wiederum ggf. Daten erfassen. Jedoch greift der Google Tag Manager nicht auf diese Daten zu. Wurde auf Domain- oder Cookie-Ebene eine Deaktivierung vorgenommen, so bleibt sie für alle Tracking-Tags bestehen, insofern diese mit dem Google Tag Manager implementiert werden.

  • Adform wird auf unserer Website für die Auswertung unserer Marketing-Kampagnen eingesetzt. Weitere Informationen wie Du adform Cookies ablehnen kannst findest Du unter http://www.adform.com/site/privacy-policy/

  • Unsere Website nutzt zudem das Angebot der The Trade Desk, Inc., 505 Poli Street, 5th Floor, Ventura, CA, 93001, USA („Trade Desk“). Dieses Dienstangebot setzt Cookies ein, um den Einsatz von Werbemitteln bestmöglich zu optimieren. Bitte beachte, dass dabei Datenverarbeitungen außerhalb der Europäischen Union erfolgen können. Wir haben zu-dem keinen Einfluss auf den Umgang und die weitere Verwendung der Daten, die durch den Einsatz dieses Tools durch Trade Desk erhoben werden. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz bei Trade Desk finden Du hier: http://www.thetradedesk.com/privacy-policy/. Wenn Du nicht möchtest, dass Trade Desk Dein Nutzerverhalten erfasst und auswertet, kannst Du dies verhindern, indem Du den nachfolgenden Link aufrufst: http://www.adsrvr.org/

  • Unsere Website nutzt Visual Website Optimizer, einen Webanalysedienst von Wingify, 14th Floor, KLJ Tower North, Netaji Subhash Place, Pitam Pura, Delhi 110034, India. Visual Website Optimizer dient dazu, die Benutzerfreundlichkeit bestimmter Seiten zu testen. Dabei werden anonym Messwerte zum Nutzerverhalten erhoben. Wir haben keinerlei Möglichkeit, diese anonymen Messwerte - etwa über die Zuordnung Deiner IP-Adresse oder auf anderem Wege – Deiner Person zuzuordnen. Um aussagekräftige Testergeb-nisse zu erhalten, kommen auch sog. Cookies zum Einsatz, d. h. das Programm nutzt die von Deinem Browser dazu vorgesehene Funktion, um Informationen temporär zwischen-zuspeichern und später darauf zurückzugreifen. Soweit die Cookies nicht schon am Ende der Sitzung verfallen, stehen sie maximal 100 Tage zur Verfügung (weitere Details finden Sie hier: https://vwo.com/knowledge/cookies-used-by-vwo/). Du kannst die Cookies in Deinem Browser jederzeit löschen. Darüber hinaus hast Du die Möglichkeit, Dich der Teilnahme an den Tests insgesamt zu entziehen über diesen Link: https://vwo.com/opt-out/. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz findest Du hier: https://vwo.com/terms-conditions/.
 
  Loading...