PETA-Approved Vegan

PETA-Approved Vegan
Vegan shopping - The easy way
Das PETA-Approved Vegan Logo kennzeichnet Produkte im ARMEDANGELS Online Shop, die keinerlei tierische Bestandteile enthalten und hilft somit, das vegane Shoppen zu erleichtern.
PETA-Approved Vegan LOGO
It can be tricky to figure out whether or not a shirt or a pair of jeans really is vegan. Even if the styles are made from 100% organic cotton, denim pieces might have leather patches or blouses mother-of-pearl buttons on them. That’s why ARMEDANGELS decided to make it easier to shop vegan: animal-free products are marked with the PETA-Approved Vegan certificate of the animal rights organisation PETA.


See all vegan products / women
See all vegan products / men
ARMEDANGELS fashion is 90% vegan. For example, since the spring of 2016, we stopped using leather patches for our denim collection. Instead, we are using Jacron labels made out of paper. As a fair fashion label, we are always looking for natural, sustainable and eco-friendly materials, and we are working continuously towards finding the best animal-friendly alternatives.
Why PETA?

ARMEDANGELS advocates fair working conditions, sustainable materials and animal-friendly production. Neither animals nor people should suffer for our fashion. With PETA, we have the right partner on our side to ensure our high standards and try to motivate people as well as the fashion industry to rethink their choices. The fashion industry does not have to be one of the dirtiest industries in the world.
Organic is not just a trend for us .
Fair, organic, social responsibility ...sure, anyone can say that. To show that these are not just empty words, we work together with these independent organisations.




FAIR WEAR


FAIRTRADE

PETA-Approved Vegan

PETA-Approved Vegan
Veganes Shoppen
Das PETA-Approved Vegan Logo kennzeichnet Produkte im ARMEDANGELS Online Shop, die keinerlei tierische Bestandteile enthalten und hilft somit, das vegane Shoppen zu erleichtern.
PETA-Approved Vegan LOGO
Ob ein Oberteil oder eine Jeans wirklich vegan sind, ist gar nicht so einfach herauszufinden. Auch wenn die Styles aus 100% Bio-Baumwolle bestehen, können etwa Denims mit Lederpatches versehen sein oder Blusen mit Perlmutt-Knöpfen. Daher haben wir uns dazu entschlossen, das vegane Shoppen zu erleichtern: tierfreie Produkte sind mit dem PETA-Approved Vegan Logo der Tierrechtsorganisation PETA gekennzeichnet.


See all vegan products / women
See all vegan products / men
Die Mode von ARMEDANGELS ist zu 90% vegan. Zum Beispiel verzichten wir seit dem Frühjahr 2016 komplett auf Lederpatches in der Jeans-Kollektion und nutzen stattdessen Jacron-Labels aus Papier. Als Fair Fashion Label sind wir immer weiter auf der Suche nach natürlichen, nachhaltigen und umweltfreundlichen Materialien und arbeiten kontinuierlich daran, die besten tierfreundlichen Alternativen zu finden.
Warum PETA?

Wir setzen uns konsequent für faire Arbeitsbedingungen, nachhaltige Materialien und eine tierfreundliche Produktion ein. Weder Tier noch Mensch sollen für unsere Mode leiden müssen. Mit PETA haben wir den richtigen Partner an unserer Seite, um unsere hohen Standards zu gewährleisten und um die Modeindustrie und die Menschen zum Umdenken zu bewegen. Die Fashionindustrie muss nicht eine der schmutzigsten Branchen der Welt sein.
Organic is not just a trend for us .
Dass wir nicht nur mit leeren Worthülsen um uns werfen, sondern tun was wir sagen, garantieren diese unabhängigen Organisationen.




FAIR WEAR


FAIRTRADE